Igiene Urbana e Controlli Ambientali - U.O.I.

Servizio: Ambiente

Contatti

Via Scopoli, 1
Tel: 0382 3991
Email: ambiente@comune.pv.it

Responsabile dell'ufficio

Beretta Maria Cristina
Email: cberetta@comune.pv.it
Tel: 0382 399422
Fax: 0382 399422


Palazzo Saglio

Dipendenti

Bianchi Massimiliano

Email: massimiliano.bianchi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399327
Fax: 0382 399336

Bonfante Silvia

Email: sbonfante@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399331
Fax: 0382 399422

Grasso Natalina

Email: ngrasso@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399354

Laurenti Tiziano

Email: tlaurenti@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399438
Fax: 0382 399422

Zuffi Annamaria

Email: annamaria.zuffi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399420
Fax: 0382 399621