Gestione amm.va back/front office per autorizzazione viabilistica di transito, sosta ed occupazione suolo pubbl - U.O.I.

Servizio: Mobilità

Responsabile dell'ufficio

Grassi Monica
Email: mgrassi@comune.pv.it
Tel: 0382 545322
Fax: 0382 545844


Servizio Mobilità

Dipendenti

Casanova Municchia Cristina

Email: ccasanova@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545300
Fax: 0382 545844

Clerici Noemi

Email: noemi.clerici@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545312
Fax:  0382 545324

Grecchi Mara

Email: mara.grecchi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545316
Fax: 0382 545844

Meazza Patrizia

Email: patrizia.meazza@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545312
Fax: 0382 545324

Morisetti Maria Paola

Email: pmorisetti@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545898
Fax: 0382 545844

Paveri Anna

Email: anna.paveri@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545311

Robbiati Gaetano Maria

Email: grobbiati@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545312
Fax: 0382 545324

Vittaloni Patrizia

Email: pvittaloni@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545256
Fax: 0382 545844



Argomenti