Polizia Mortuaria - U.O.I.

Contatti

Via VIII Marzo N°6/8
Tel: 0382 412815

Responsabile dell'ufficio

Maccarini Donatella
Email: dmaccarini@comune.pv.it
Tel: 0382 412817
Fax: 0382 412826

Orario di ufficio:

Lun-Mer-Ven h.8:30-12:00
Mar-Gio-Sab h.8:30-13:00

Per luci votive Mar e Gio anche h. 14:30-16:30


Polizia Mortuaria

Dipendenti

Adavastro Alice

Email: alice.adavastro@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 412821
Fax: 0382 412826

Fraschini Luisa

Email: lfraschini@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382412813
Fax: 0382412826

Gabetta Giuseppe

Email: sgabetta@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 412820
Fax: 0382 412826

Laurenti Marco

Email: mlaurenti@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 412820
Fax: 0382412826

Miceli Michele

Email: mmiceli@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 412820
Fax: 0382 412826

Stoppini Agostina

Email: astoppini@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 412819
Fax: 0382 412826

Zacchi Roberto

Email: rzacchi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 412820
Fax: 0382 412826