Anagrafe - U.O.I.

Contatti

P.zza Municipio, 2
Tel: 0382 3991
Email: anagrafe@comune.pv.it

Responsabile dell'ufficio

Albertini Vilma Maria
Email: vilma.albertini@comune.pv.it
Tel: 0382 399207
Fax: 0382 399209

Orario di ufficio:

Dal lun al sab 8:30-13:00


Palazzo Mezzabarba

Dipendenti

Bonvini Livia

Email: lbonvini@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399217
Fax: 0382 399219

Boriani Alessandra

Email: aboriani@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399469
Fax: 0382 399219

Cuzzoni Cesare

Email: ccuzzoni@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399534
Fax: 0382 399219

Duo' Clara

Email: clara.duo@Comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399529
Fax: 0382 399219

Gorgoglione Stefania

Email: sgorgoglione@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399534
Fax: 0382 399219

Marino Adriana

Email: amarino@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399217
Fax: 0382 399219

Soleri Antonella

Email: asoleri@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399534
Fax: 0382 399219