Procedimento sanzionatorio, contenzioso, protocollo - U.O.I.

Contatti

Viale Resistenza, 5
Tel: 0382 5451

Responsabile dell'ufficio

Granata Marinella
Email: mgranata@comune.pv.it
Tel: 0382 545265
Fax: 0382 545204

Orario di ufficio:

Da Lun a ven 9:00-12:00
Sab chiuso


Polizia Locale

Dipendenti

Arati Monica

Email: marati@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545080
Fax: 0382 545204

Calvi Giuliana

Email: gcalvi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545226
Fax: 0382 545204

Castagnoli Maria Grazia

Email: gcastagnoli@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545270
Fax: 0382 545204

Di Micco Maria

Email: mdimicco@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545247
Fax: 0382 545204

Grandini Raffaella

Email: rgrandini@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545224
Fax: 0382 545204

Guidi Elena

Email: eguidi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545205
Fax: 0382 545204

Lanterna Fabrizio

Email: flanterna@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545258
Fax: 0382 545204

Longhi Barbara

Email: blonghi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545259
Fax: 0382 545204

Magagnino Flavio

Email: fmagagnino@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545226
Fax: 0382 545204

Panarella Maria

Email: maria.panarella@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 038 2545260
Fax: 0382 545204

Sarani Elisa Maria Rosa

Email: esarani@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545251
Fax: 0382 545204

Scicchitano Rosa

Email: rscicchitano@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545260
Fax: 0382 545204