Ufficio Organi Istituzionali - U.O.I.

Contatti

P.zza Municipio, 2
Tel: 0382 3991


Dipendenti

Bertoni Angela

Email: abertoni@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399259
Fax: 0382 399440

Boldini Annalisa

Email: aboldini@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399252
Fax: 0382 399363

Brera Maria Susi

Email: mbrera@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399382-233
Fax: 0382 399363

Chiodo Debora

Email: dchiodo@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399262
Fax: 0382 399227

Fusco Catalda

Email: cfusco@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399427
Fax: 0382 399674

Martinotti Barbara

Email: bmartinotti@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399395
Fax: 0382 399429

Negri Elena

Email: enegri@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399457
Fax: 0382 399440

Raschini Barbara

Email: braschini@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399223
Fax: 0382 399 492

Torri Simonetta

Email: storri@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399515
Fax: 0382 399517