Ufficio Organi Istituzionali - U.O.I.

Contatti

P.zza Municipio, 2
Tel: 0382 3991


Dipendenti

Bertoni Angela

Email: abertoni@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545443
Fax: 0382 545093

Brera Maria Susi

Email: mbrera@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399276/252
Fax: 0382 399363

Chiodo Debora

Email: dchiodo@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399233
Fax: 0382 399227

Cuznezov Luciana

Email: lcuznezov@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399416
Fax: 0382 399418

Miglionico Nicoletta

Email: nmiglionico@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399516
Fax: 0382 399517

Raschini Barbara

Email: braschini@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399223
Fax: 0382 399 492

Repossi Cinzia

Email: crepossi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399427
Fax: 0382 399674

Torri Simonetta

Email: storri@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399262
Fax: 0382 399492

Vercesi Renata

Email: rvercesi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399395
Fax: 0382 399369