Amministrativo Lavori Pubblici


Responsabile del servizio

Bianchi Alberto
Tel: 0382 399406
Email: abianchi@comune.pv.it

Contatti

Via Scopoli, 1
Tel: 0382 399307
Fax: 0382 399429
Email: utamministrativi@comune.pv.it

Palazzo Saglio

Dipendenti

Alitta Alessandra

Email: aalitta@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399428

Bassi Claudio

Email: cbassi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399593
Fax: 0382 399429

Bolognesi Marina

Email: mbolognesi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399354

Losi Margherita

Email: margherita.losi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399334

Riva Claudio

Email: criva@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399315
Fax: 0382 399429