Fabbricati - U.O.I.

Contatti

Via Scopoli, 1
Tel: 0382 3991
Email: utfabbricati@comune.pv.it

Responsabile dell'ufficio

Doria Davide
Email: ddoria@comune.pv.it
Tel: 0382 399342
Fax: 0382 399429


Palazzo Saglio

Dipendenti

Asioli Vanessa

Email: vanessa.asioli@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399677

Garavani Sara

Email: sara.garavani@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399478

Padovani Fabio

Email: fpadovani@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399342
Fax: 0382 399429

Spadafora Battista

Email: battista.spadafora@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399342
Fax: 0382 399369