Gestione Operativa Segnaletica per la Sicurezza Stradale - U.O.I.

Servizio: Mobilitą

Responsabile dell'ufficio

Stanisci Marco
Email: mstanisci@comune.pv.it
Tel: 0382 545513
Fax: 0382 545204


Polizia Locale

Dipendenti

Ferrari Giuseppe

Email: gferrari@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545313

Laurenti Marco

Email: marco.laurenti@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399855

Soffientini Lorenzo Loris

Email: lorenzo.soffientini@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 575411

Vailati Stefano

Email: stefano.vailati@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545309
Fax: 0382 545204

Zelaschi Paolo

Email: pzelaschi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 5451