Nido Casali

Contatti

Via Porta Nuova, 30
Tel: 0382 23229


Dipendenti

Coco Giovanna Lucia

Email: giovanna.coco@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 038223229
Fax: 0382399447

Dessi' Elena

Email: edessi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 23229
Fax: 0382 399447

Ortelli Marta

Email: mortelli@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 23229
Fax: 0382 399447

Podio Violetta Adelaide

Email: violetta.podio@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399268
Fax: 0382 399447

Poltroneri Ombretta

Email: ombretta.poltroneri@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382471072
Fax: 0382 399447

Spairani Silvia

Email: sspairani@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 23229
Fax: 0382 399447