Nido Collodi

Contatti

Via Pollaioli, 30
Tel: 0382 466622


Dipendenti

Camagni Letizia

Email: lcamagni@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 466622
Fax: 0382 399447

Corbelli Anna Maria

Email: amcorbelli@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 464622
Fax: 0382 399447

Cospito Silvia

Email: silvia.cospito@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 466622
Fax: 0382 399447

Dicuonzo Rossana

Email: rossana.dicuonzo@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382466622
Fax: 0382 399447

Moggi Antonella

Email: amoggi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471072
Fax: 0382 399477

Morelli Elisa

Email: elisa.morelli@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 466622
Fax: 0382 399477

Rolandi Tatiana

Email: tatiana.rolandi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 038220792
Fax: 0382 399477