Nido Martinelli

Contatti

Via Lovati, 38
Tel: 0382 525801


Dipendenti

Castrucci Beatrice

Email: bcastrucci@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471071
Fax: 0382 399447

Castrucci Elisabetta

Email: ecastrucci@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 525801
Fax: 0382 399447

Milani Eugenia Carla Rita

Email: emilani@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 525801
Fax: 0382 399477

Monacizzo Cosimina

Email: cmonacizzo@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 525801
Fax: 0382 399477

Perelli Daniela

Email: dperelli@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 525801
Fax: 0382 399447

Perosi Elisa

Email: elisa.perosi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 525801
Fax: 0382 399447

Valdata Carla

Email: cvaldata@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 23229
Fax: 0382 399447

Valenti Marika

Email: marika.valenti@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 525801
Fax: 0382 399447

Valsecchi Renata

Email: renata.valsecchi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382525801
Fax: 0382 399447