Nido G. Rodari

Contatti

Via Ludovico il Moro, 1
Tel: 0382 461403


Dipendenti

Barone Chiara

Email: chiara.barone@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 461403
Fax: 0382 399447

Bonati Marta

Email: mbonati.comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 461403
Fax: 0382 399447

Cardillo Sonia

Email: sonia.cardillocomune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 461403
Fax: 0382 399447

Facchetti Emanuela

Email: efacchetti@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471072
Fax: 0382 399447

Galante Roberta

Email: roberta.galante@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 461403
Fax: 0382 399447

Maestri Tiziana Marcella

Email: tiziana.maestri@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382471072
Fax: 0382 399447

Nidasio Carla Isabella

Email: cinidasio@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 461403
Fax: 0382 399447

Raschioni Favalli Linda

Email: lraschioni@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 461403
Fax: 0382 399447

Trentin Deborah

Email: deborah.trentin@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382461403
Fax: 0382 399447

Valenti Ilaria

Email: ilaria.valenti@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 461403
Fax: 0382 399447