Scuola d'Infanzia 8 marzo

Contatti

Via Tavazzani, 27
Tel: 0382 471071
Email: infanzia.ottomarzo@comune.pv.it


Dipendenti

Bancolini Cinzia

Email: cinzia.bancolini@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399268
Fax: 0382 399447

Cantalupi Paola

Email: pcantalupi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471071
Fax: 0382 399447

Corbelli Anna Maria

Email: amcorbelli@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 464622
Fax: 0382 399447

D'avino Irene

Email: irene.davino@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471071
Fax: 0382 399447

Delle Donne Elena

Email: elena.delledonne@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471071
Fax: 0382 399447

Loardi Annalisa

Email: aloardi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471071
Fax: 0382 399447

Mastrorocco Lucia Maria

Email: lmmastrorocco@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 467854
Fax: 0382 399477

Moggi Antonella

Email: amoggi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471072
Fax: 0382 399477

Motti Alessandra

Email: alessandra.motti@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382471071
Fax: 0382 399447

Quarta Cristina

Email: cquarta@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471071
Fax: 0382 399447

Zanoli Elena

Email: ezanoli@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471071
Fax: 0382 399447