Scuola d'Infanzia Gazzaniga

Contatti

Via Lanfranco, 3
Tel: 0382 27347
Email: infanzia.gazzaniga@comune.pv.it


Dipendenti

Bernareggi Micaela

Email: micaela.bernareggi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 27347
Fax: 0382 399447

Ferrarese Laura

Email: laura.ferrarese@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 038227347
Fax: 0382 399447

Garrone Luisa

Email: lgarrone@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 461403
Fax: 0382 399447

Lazzari Elena

Email: elena.lazzari@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 466033

Soggiu Anna Maria

Email: amsoggiu@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 27347
Fax: 0382 399447