Scuola d'Infanzia Malcovati

Contatti

Via Mirabello
Tel: 0382 466033
Email: infanzia.malcovati@comune.pv.it


Dipendenti

Carboni Monica

Email: monica.carboni@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 573675
Fax: 0382 399447

Celle' Paolo

Email: pcelle@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 573675
Fax: 0382 399447

Di Siena Laura

Email: laura.disiena@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 21771
Fax: 0382 399447

Felappi Paola Elena

Email: paola.felappi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 23108
Fax: 0382 399447

Migliavacca Annalisa

Email: amigliavacca@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 23108
Fax: 0382 399477

Tredici Lorena

Email: lorena.tredici@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382466033