Scuola d'Infanzia Negri

Contatti

Via dei Millle, 128
Tel: 0382 21771
Email: infanzia.negri@comune.pv.it


Dipendenti

Boerci Manuela

Email: mboerci@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471071
Fax: 0382 399447

Cavuoto Claudia

Email: claudia.cavuoto@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 21771
Fax: 0382 399447

Marchi Daniele

Email: daniele.marchi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 573675
Fax: 0382 399447

Rossi Rosa Maria

Email: rosa.rossi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 525801
Fax: 0382 399447

Strada Daniela

Email: dstrada@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 21771
Fax: 0382 399447

Strazzi Simona

Email: sstrazzi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471071
Fax: 0382 399447

Viola Antonio

Email: antonio.viola@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471072
Fax: 0382 399447