Scuola d'Infanzia Vaccari

Contatti

Via Don Minzoni, 2
Tel: 0382 423073
Email: infanzia.vaccari@comune.pv.it


Dipendenti

Citterio Claudia

Email: claudia.citterio@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 423073
Fax: 0382 399447

Dinoia Federica

Email: federica.dinoia@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382573675
Fax: 0382 399447

Fabbri Sonia

Email: sonia.fabbri@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 423073
Fax: 0382 399447

Guglielmini Fabrizia

Email: fabrizia.guglielmini@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382423073
Fax: 0382 399447

Roccio Simona

Email: sroccio@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 423073
Fax: 0382 399447

Venturini Anna Maria

Email: annamaria.venturini@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 038223229
Fax: 0382 399447