Anziani, adulti e famiglia - U.O.I.

Contatti

Corso Garibaldi, 69
Tel: 0382 399 520

Responsabile dell'ufficio

Lucchini Simona
Email: slucchini@comune.pv.it
Tel: 0382 399522
Fax: 0382 399517


Sede distaccata Servizi Sociali

Dipendenti

Bartocci Maria Chiara

Email: mariachiara.bartocci@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399606
Fax: 0382 399517

Belle' Elena

Email: ebelle@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399526
Fax: 0382 399517

Boari Ilaria

Email: ilaria.boari@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399541

Cirilli Semy

Email: semy.cirilli@comune,pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399511
Fax: 0382 399517

Fossati Laura

Email: lfossati@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399525
Fax: 0382 399517

Graia Maria Cristina

Email: cgraia@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399546
Fax: 0382 399517

Greppi Marco Luigi

Email: marco.greppi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399544
Fax: 0382 399517

Pozzi Maria Cristina

Email: cpozzi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399508
Fax: 0382 399517

Zolla Alessandro

Email: alessandro.zolla@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399531
Fax: 0382 399517