Minori e tutela - U.O.I.

Contatti

P.zza Municipio, 3
Tel: 0382 399 515/516

Responsabile dell'ufficio

Giongo Roberta
Email: rgiongo@comune.pv.it
Tel: 0382 399543
Fax: 0382 399517


Sede distaccata Servizi Sociali

Dipendenti

Calvi Silvia

Email: silvia.calvi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399539

Colmi Enrico

Email: ecolmi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 460790
Fax: 0382 399517

Longo Milena

Email: milena.longo@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399549
Fax: 0382 399517

Panizza Katia

Email: katia.panizza@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399545
Fax: 0382 399517

Perolini Roberta

Email: roberta.perolini@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399542
Fax: 0382 399517

Risi Antonella

Email: arisi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399512
Fax: 0382 399517

Vitali Diana

Email: diana.vitali@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399540
Fax: 0382 399517