Decentramento e Partecipazione - U.O.I.

Contatti

P.zza Municipio, 2
Tel: 0382 3991
Email: decentramento@comune.pv.it

Responsabile dell'ufficio

Duo' Clara
Email: clara.duo@comune.pv.it
Tel: 0382 399318

Orario di ufficio:

Sedi Pavia NORD, Pavia OVEST:
Lun 8:30-13:00 - mar 8:30-13:00 e 14:30-17:00 - mer 8:30-13:00 - gio 8:30-13:00 e 14:30-17:00 - ven 8:30-13:00

Sede Pavia EST
lun, mar e ven 8:30-13:00;
mer, gio 8:30-13:00 e 14:30-17:00.

Sede Pavia NORD-EST
lun, mar e ven 8:30-13:00;
mer, gio 8:30-13:00 e 14:30-17:00.


Palazzo Mezzabarba

Dipendenti

Bonetti Monica

Email: monica.bonetti@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399803
Fax: 0382 399219

Dell'era Elisabetta

Email: edellera@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399805

Demartini Cristina

Email: cdemartini@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 526340

Mercurio Emma

Email: emercurio@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399801
Fax: 0382 399829

Michelini Elisabetta

Email: emichelini@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399804
Fax: 0382 399804

Pietra Catia

Email: cpietra@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399802
Fax: 0382 399829