Pronto Intervento ed Infortunistica - U.O.I.

Contatti

Viale Resistenza, 5
Tel: 0382 5451


Dipendenti

Chiala' Matteo

Email: matteo.chiala@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Esposti Luca

Email: lesposti@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Giardiello Giovanni

Email: ggiardiello@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Granata Marinella

Email: mgranata@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545257
Fax: 0382 545204

Grandini Rosalinda

Email: rosalinda.grandini@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Maddaleni Anna

Email: anna.maddaleni@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Marabelli Erminia

Email: emarabelli@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545222
Fax: 0382 545077

Re Francesco

Email: francesco.re@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Risi Alberto

Email: alberto.risi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399318

Soldati Paola

Email: psoldati@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545222
Fax: 0382 545204

Spagnoli Roberto

Email: roberto.spagnoli@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Tilocca Maria Bonaria

Email: mtilocca@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Vailati Stefano

Email: stefano.vailati@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Veronesi Manuela

Email: manuela.veronesi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204