Pronto Intervento ed Infortunistica - U.O.I.

Contatti

Viale Resistenza, 5
Tel: 0382 5451

Responsabile dell'ufficio

Ferrario Luca
Email: luca.ferrario@comune.pv.it
Tel: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204


Polizia Locale

Dipendenti

Arcari Stefano

Email: stefano.arcari@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Cannavacciuolo Claudio

Email: claudio.cannavacciuolo@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201

Hamilton Riccardo

Email: riccardo.hamilton@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Marabelli Erminia

Email: emarabelli@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545222
Fax: 0382 545077

Munari Gianluca

Email: gianluca munari@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201

Olderico Carlo

Email: carlo.olderico@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Poggio Marco

Email: mpoggio@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545225
Fax: 0382 545204

Prazzoli Riccardo

Email: riccardo.prazzoli@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201

Re Francesco

Email: francesco.re@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Soldati Paola

Email: psoldati@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545222
Fax: 0382 545204

Spagnoli Roberto

Email: roberto.spagnoli@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Tilocca Maria Bonaria

Email: mtilocca@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Virgilio Daniel

Email: daniel.virgilio@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201