Quartieri, Residenze e Notifiche - U.O.I.

Contatti

Viale Resistenza, 5
Tel: 0382 5451

Responsabile dell'ufficio

Bovolenta Paolo
Email: pbovolenta@comune.pv.it
Tel: 0382 545280
Fax: 0382 545204


Polizia Locale

Dipendenti

Boggiani Silvana

Email: sboggiani@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545443
Fax: 0382 545204

Cardazzi Attilio

Email: acardazzi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Casasanta Enzo

Email: ecasasanta@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Dacco' Tiziano

Email: tdacco@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Formenton Federico

Email: fformenton@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Garzola Mario

Email: mario.garzola@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Odelli Vittorio

Email: vodelli@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204