Centrale operativa - U.O.I.

Contatti

Viale Resistenza, 5
Tel: 0382 5451

Responsabile dell'ufficio

Preti Daniele
Email: dpreti@comune.pv.it
Tel: 0382 545062
Fax: 0382 545204


Polizia Locale

Dipendenti

Arati Monica

Email: marati@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545080

Bersi Olimpio

Email: obersi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Boschetti Silvia

Email: sboschetti@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545260
Fax: 0382 545204

Formenton Dario

Email: dformenton@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545082
Fax: 0382 545204

Gandini Annalisa

Email: agandini@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545225
Fax: 0382 545204

Novarini Davide

Email: davidenovarini@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545232
Fax: 0382 545204