Viabilità - U.O.I.

Responsabile dell'ufficio

Ferrario Luca
Email: luca.ferrario@comune.pv.it
Tel: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204


Polizia Locale

Dipendenti

Arcari Stefano

Email: stefano.arcari@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Bargiggia Alberto

Email: alberto.bargiggia@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Bruno Loredana

Email: loredana.bruno@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 5451

Cannavacciuolo Claudio

Email: claudio.cannavacciuolo@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201

Chirco Andrea

Email: andrea.chirco@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201

De Magistris Dylan

Email: dylan.demagistris@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201

Hamilton Riccardo

Email: riccardo.hamilton@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Lombardo Salvatore

Email: salvatore.lombardo@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201

Mozzi Davide

Email: davide.mozzi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201

Munari Gianluca

Email: gianluca munari@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201

Olderico Carlo

Email: carlo.olderico@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Pellegrino Stefano

Email: stefano pellegrino@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201

Pizzocaro Chiara

Email: cpizzocaro@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Poggio Marco

Email: mpoggio@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545225
Fax: 0382 545204

Prazzoli Riccardo

Email: riccardo.prazzoli@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201

Rapetti Luca

Email: luca.rapetti@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201

Rizzi Raffaele

Email: raffaele.rizzi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201

Saccardi Elena

Email: elena.saccardi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201

Sapienza Chiara Margherita

Email: chiara.sapienza@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201

Sorrentino Rosario

Email: rosario.sorrentino@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201

Traina Maria Valentina

Email: valentina.traina@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201

Virgilio Daniel

Email: daniel.virgilio@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201

Volpato Stefano Giorgio

Email: stefano.volpato@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545062
Fax: 0382 545204