Viabilità - U.O.I.

Responsabile dell'ufficio

Ballotrini Emilio Carlo Maria
Email: emilio.ballotrini@comune.pv.it
Tel: 0382 545249
Fax: 0382 545204


Polizia Locale

Dipendenti

Bargiggia Alberto

Email: alberto.bargiggia@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Bertocchi Lorenzo

Email: lorenzo.bertocchi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201

Campagnoli Luca

Email: 

Chirco Andrea

Email: andrea.chirco@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201

Leone Camilla

Email: camilla.leone@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201

Lombardo Salvatore

Email: salvatore.lombardo@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201

Martone Armando

Email: armando.martone@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201

Mozzi Davide

Email: davide.mozzi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201

Pellegrino Stefano

Email: stefano pellegrino@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201

Pizzocaro Chiara

Email: cpizzocaro@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Rapetti Luca

Email: luca.rapetti@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201

Rizzi Raffaele

Email: raffaele.rizzi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201

Saccardi Elena

Email: elena.saccardi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201

Sapienza Chiara Margherita

Email: chiara.sapienza@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201

Silano Manuel

Email: 

Sorrentino Rosario

Email: rosario.sorrentino@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382545201

Zucca Stefano

Email: stefano2.zucca@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201