Segreteria Generale


Responsabile del servizio

Codena Stefania
Tel: 0382 399410
Email: scodena@comune.pv.it

Contatti

P.zza Municipio, 2
Tel: 0382 399410
Email: segreteria@comune.pv.it

Palazzo Mezzabarba

Dipendenti

Boldrin Stefano

Email: stefano.boldrin@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399299

Amodeo Giuseppe

Email: giuseppe.amodeo@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399299

Castellano Laura

Email: lcastellano@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399622
Fax: 0382 399440

Cavaliere Ivano

Email: icavaliere@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399210

Dossena Valeria

Email: valeria.dossena@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399252

Irrera Giuseppe

Email: giuseppe.irrera@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399299

Maestri Noemi

Email: noemi.maestri@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399251

Rossetti Roberto

Email: roberto.rossetti@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399299

Villani Andrea

Email: andrea.villani@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399222