Nido C. Barbieri

Contatti

Via Tavazzani, 27
Tel: 0382 471072


Dipendenti

Bonomelli Pierangela

Email: pbonomelli@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471072
Fax: 0382 399447

Brusa Rosella

Email: rosella.brusa@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 466622
Fax: 0382 399447

Cocchetti Elena

Email: elena.cocchetti@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471072
Fax: 0382 399447

Flauto Angela

Email: aflauto@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471072
Fax: 0382 399447

Giorgi Nicoletta

Email: ngiorgi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471072
Fax: 0382 399447

Leoni Laura Anna

Email: lleoni@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471072
Fax: 0382 399447

Montanari Anna

Email: anna.montanari@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471042
Fax: 0382 399447

Nascardi Chiara

Email: chiara.nascardi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471072
Fax: 0382 399447

Papetti Elena

Email: epapetti@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471072
Fax: 0382 399447

Zennaro Marta Paola Andrea

Email: marta.zennaro@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 471072
Fax: 0382 399447

Zucca Maria Grazia

Email: mgzucca@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 21771