Nido La Culla

Contatti

Via Mirabello, 1
Tel: 0382 466000


Dipendenti

Acquali Dario

Email: dacquali@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 466000
Fax: 0382 399447

Beltrami Elisabetta

Email: elisabetta.beltrami@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 466622
Fax: 0382 399447

Bruni Isabella

Email: ibruni@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 466000
Fax: 0382 399447

Catenacci Cristiana

Email: ccatenacci@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 466000
Fax: 0382 399447

Migliazza Stefania

Email: smigliazza@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 466622
Fax: 0382 399477

Pezzo Silvia

Email: spezzo@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 466000
Fax: 0382 399447

Rancati Francesca

Email: francesca.rancati@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 466000
Fax: 0382 399447