Anagrafe - U.O.I.

Contatti

P.zza Municipio, 2
Tel: 0382 3991
Email: anagrafe@comune.pv.it

Orario di ufficio:

Dal lun al sab 8:30-13:00


Dipendenti

Baroni Michela Lucia

Email: michela.baroni@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399207

Boriani Alessandra

Email: aboriani@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399469
Fax: 0382 399219

Demartini Cristina

Fogazzi Monica

Email: monica.fogazzi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399218

Gorgoglione Stefania

Email: sgorgoglione@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399217
Fax: 0382 399219

Grazioli Elena

Email: elena.grazioli@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399310
Fax: 0382 399470

Perotti Claudio

Email: claudio.perotti@comnune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399834

Scarioni Aldo

Email: aldo.scarioni@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399534
Fax: 0382 399219