Anagrafe - U.O.I.

Contatti

P.zza Municipio, 2
Tel: 0382 3991
Email: anagrafe@comune.pv.it

Orario di ufficio:

Dal lun al sab 8:30-13:00


Dipendenti

Boriani Alessandra

Email: aboriani@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399469
Fax: 0382 399219

Cuzzoni Cesare

Email: ccuzzoni@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399534
Fax: 0382 399219

Fogazzi Monica

Email: monica.fogazzi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399218

Gorgoglione Stefania

Email: sgorgoglione@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399217
Fax: 0382 399219

Marino Adriana

Email: amarino@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399836
Fax: 0382 399219

Scarioni Aldo

Email: aldo.scarioni@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 399534
Fax: 0382 399219