Polizia Mortuaria e Servizi Cimiteriali - U.O.I.

Contatti

Via VIII Marzo N°6/8
Tel: 0382 412815

Responsabile dell'ufficio

Lunghi Paola
Email: paola.lunghi@comune.pv.it
Tel: 0382412821
Fax: 0382 412826

Orario di ufficio:

gli orari d'ufficio sono i seguenti:

lun-mer-ven. ore 8:30 - 12:00
mar-gio-sab ore 8:30 - 13


Cimitero Maggiore

Dipendenti

Laurenti Marco

Email: mlaurenti@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 412820
Fax: 0382412826

Maccarini Donatella

Email: dmaccarini@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 412817
Fax: 0382 412826

Miceli Michele

Email: mmiceli@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 412820
Fax: 0382 412826

Siciliani Pasquale

Email: pasquale.siciliani@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 412820

Siena Maria Cristina

Email: cristina.siena@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 412815

Stoppini Agostina

Email: astoppini@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 412819
Fax: 0382 412826

Zacchi Roberto

Email: rzacchi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 412820
Fax: 0382 412826