Procedimento sanzionatorio, contenzioso, protocollo - U.O.I.

Contatti

Viale Resistenza, 5
Tel: 0382 5451

Responsabile dell'ufficio

Malafronte Carmine
Email: carmine.malafronte@comune.pv.it
Tel: 0382 545265

Orario di ufficio:

Da Lun a ven 9:00-12:00
Sab chiuso


Polizia Locale

Dipendenti

Calvi Giuliana

Email: gcalvi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545226

Castagnoli Maria Grazia

Email: gcastagnoli@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545270

Dalla Benetta Patrizia

Email: pdallabenetta@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545235
Fax: 0382 545204

Di Micco Maria

Email: maria.dimicco@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545247

Ferro Davide

Email: davide.ferro@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201

Grandini Raffaella

Email: rgrandini@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545236

Guidi Elena

Email: eguidi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545205

Longhi Barbara

Email: blonghi@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545094

Magagnino Flavio

Email: fmagagnino@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545226

Motta Claudio Ivano

Email: claudio.motta@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545201
Fax: 0382 545204

Panarella Maria

Email: maria.panarella@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545260

Sarani Elisa Maria Rosa

Email: esarani@comune.pv.it
Telefono: 0382 545251